PHP Classes

Request for Quire.io API

Recommend this page to a friend!

PHP OAuth Library  >  All threads  >  Request for Quire.io API  >  (Un) Subscribe thread alerts  
Subject:Request for Quire.io API
Summary:I would like to get help with Oauth2 Quire.io
Author:Jan
Date:2021-12-07 14:17:14

1. Request for Quire.io API   Reply   Report abuse  
Picture of Jan Jan - 2021-12-07 14:17:14
Hi Manuel,

I use quire.io (taskmanagement system) that uses OAuth2. Since I'm not a programmer on experienced level, but enough to use php/mysql, I'm looking for someone that can help me developing a 'hello world' php file to do a request to the Quire.io api.

Can you help me? I have some budget to spend on this.

Gr, Jan

2. Re: Request for Quire.io API   Reply   Report abuse  
Picture of Manuel Lemos Manuel Lemos - 2021-12-08 06:39:07 - In reply to message 2 from Jan
Hello Jan,

Sure, I can help you.

One possible approach would be to follow the instructions in this post to add support to Quire.io .

phpclasses.org/blog/package/7700/po ...

Are you able to follow these instructions or you need my help to do it?

3. Re: Request for Quire.io API   Reply   Report abuse  
Picture of Jan Jan - 2021-12-08 08:35:38 - In reply to message 3 from Manuel Lemos
Hi Manuel,

Thanks a lot! Actually I spend some hours to investigate if I can setup this but I gave up. I’m not familiar with authorizing and apis, only with php<>MySQL.

The goal is to get data out of Quire.io via the API (daily Cronjob) to transfer it to a local MySQL database.

I’m looking for somebody that can write a index.php (single file) that handles the authentication and does a request to the api (like show task 1 and 2) or something.

From that point I can do by myself by editing api requests and to write the mysql transfer etc.

It’s for my work so I cannot spend much time on this first part. If you are willing to help me with setting up this index.php (I have some budget) I would appreciate this very much!